top of page

New Year, New Blog

For the past few months I have been working on migrating my blog to a new platform. I chose to do this because I wanted the ability to customize my posts more. My computer skills fall somewhere in between 'your 90 year old grandmother and Steve Jobs', with a hard lean toward granny. My hubby has helped me tremendously and I am so excited to begin the new year with my new blog. For the time being I will leave up my old blog. The big plan is to go through all of my old recipes and only transfer the best of the best here with updated photos that I don't take on an iPhone. For now you may come across links back to my old content.

Enjoy!

Meet Morgan

I can do anything with love in my heart and a latte in my hand...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Affiliate Disclosure

I may provide links on my blog that I am affiliated with, meaning if you purchase something through them I will receive a commission at no extra cost to you. It will always be items that I personally use and would recommend without a commission. These links help cover the costs of my blogging activities. I appreciate you supporting me.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page